ABC Family Releases Return Dates for Trio of Favorites

at .

The wait is almost over, ABC Family fans.

In just about two months, your favorite programs will return with new episodes, as that network unveiled its January premiere schedule today. Prepare your DVR accordingly...

An Angry Spencer

Monday, January 2
8 p.m. Pretty Little Liars
9 p.m. The Lying Game

Tuesday, January 3
8 p.m. Switched at Birth (New night)
9 p.m. Jane by Design (New show)

Look for The Secret Life of the American Teenager and Make It or Break It to premiere in March, meanwhile. We'll unveil those return dates as soon as they're known.

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Show Comments
Tags: , , ,